ignore this - illegal build Your Money or Your Life (inspire

Card draw simulator
Odds: 0% – 0% more
Derived from
None. Self-made deck here.
Inspiration for
Make you an Offer ... revised Godfather/CrimeLord deck eVal 0 0 0 2.0

MajordomoTom 32

Originally a eHan Solo - Independent Hotshot, eQi'Ra - Street Savvy build, but since I don't have the Han dice, I looked for an alternative. eHondo Ohnaka - Respected Businessman is pretty good - you either pay him (funding the Crime Lord) or you don't (and take damage). "I'm going to make you an offer you can't refuse",

Consider Prized Possession to take Darth Vader - Terror To Behold dice.

8 comments

MajordomoTom 32

Also consider Partners in Crime for more jankiness.

Glossopovich 1

Sorry but you can’t use crime lord in this deck as Qi’ra only lets you play hero and villain events

MajordomoTom 32

Yes, I can, it's a villain aligned deck.

MajordomoTom 32

That's a common misconception, there are NO neutral decks in the game. There are neutral characters, but every deck is either Hero or Villain.

StaticCat 40

Actually you can play a Neutral deck, however you can't play Crime Lord because Qi'Ra - Street Savvy only allows for Yellow Hero/Villain event cards, not upgrades or supports. Since you don't have a villain character or a hero character you can't play Hero or Villain Upgrades or Supports unless a card allows you, like Leia Organa - Boushh but as it stands you can't play Crime Lord in this deck because you have no actual villain character.

MajordomoTom 32

from the rulebook:

If a team has hero characters, its deck cannot contain villain cards. If a team has villain characters, its deck cannot contain hero cards. Neutral cards can be included in any deck.

I do not have hero cards, I may have as many Villain upgrades/supports/etc that I desire.

Her text permits you to have her with a Hero or a Villain character and ignore that rule for events.

MajordomoTom 32

never mind - I found a newer version of that sentence and this deck can't exist.

StaticCat 40

Understandable but both your characters are neutral thus for supports and upgrades they can only be neutral the events can be bother because of her ability. If you had your secondary character villain and another color then you could have that color villain and yellow villain cards in your deck since you have a villain character (same if you played hero) and still the events could be both hero and villain regardless because of Qi'Ra - Street Savvy gametext.

Enjoy!